Service Experts technician

Strogen's Service Experts Reviews

At Strogen's Service Experts, we care what our customers think. Our team of skilled HVAC service techs are as dedicated to providing first-rate customer service as they are to meeting your heating, cooling and plumbing needs. But, you don’t have to take our word for it.

Some praise our reliable, professional and knowledgeable service teams. Customers also tell us they love the quick response and quality service, while others say the HVAC systems we install are still going strong many years later.

Ready to join the ranks of satisfied Strogen's Service Experts customers? Call us today to schedule an appointment for your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs.

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating

4.8/5 starts based on 825 reviews

Chris Humphries

March 4, 2024

March 4, 2024

Victoria Canner

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

Maggie Selmon Wilson

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

Ted and Vera were very professional and knowledgeable. The repair ed our boiler efficiently and effectively. Give them a raise

Jaimie Adams

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

I have been using Strogens for years and am always happy with their work. We have the maintenance plan and so glad we do because it has saved us more than once!

John Van Dolson

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

They were great to work with and were very flexible with my availability within the scheduled window which was very much appreciated

wayne buzzell

February 29, 2024

February 29, 2024

I had a boiler cleaning done Matt Matt was my service technician he did amazing hope he explained everything that was going on with my boiler if there was a option to give him 5 stars I would The company’s customer service well they could learn for their service technicians like Matt

Mojtaba Bisheh

February 29, 2024

February 29, 2024

Thanks Joe DiPirro and the install manage Steve Mraz for their amazing service and support.

Adam Upham

February 29, 2024

February 29, 2024

Ted, Vera, and Steve did a cleaning/inspection of my furnace. Vera took the time to move my pet’s food and supplies before starting. Ted explained what was being done and what was done. Steve did a check around and informed me on membership to Strogen’s. All were very professional and made some kind of connection. Very nicely done.

Joseph LaPointe

February 23, 2024

February 23, 2024

Steve and Ted were friendly and proffesional. Ted was thorough in explaining what he did and how the system looked, and my dog loved them!

Request Service Today!

Request service in 3 easy steps!